Robotics 3205


Course Calendar

Last Updated: Friday, May 18, 2018

January 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 

February 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

 

March 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

 

April 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

 

May 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

 

June 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Jan. 2  
Tuesday, Jan. 3 Day 5
  • No class
Wednesday, Jan. 4 Day 6
  • Visual Basic continued
  • Assignments 1 - 6 must be completed by the end of this week
Thursday, Jan. 5 Day 7
Friday, Jan. 6 Day 1
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Jan. 9 Day 2
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Day 3
Wednesday, Jan. 11 Day 4
Thursday, Jan. 12 Day 5
  • No class
Friday, Jan.13 Day 6

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Jan. 16 Day 7
Tuesday, Jan. 17 Day 1
  • No class
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Day 2
Thursday, Jan. 19 Day 3
Friday, Jan. 20 Day 4

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Jan. 23 Day 5
  • Exams
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Day 6
  • Exams
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Day 7
  • Exams
Thursday, Jan. 26 Day 1
  • Exams
Friday, Jan. 27 Day 2
  • Exams

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Jan. 30 Day 3
Tuesday, Jan. 31 Day 4
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Day 5
  • No class
Thursday, Feb. 2 Day 6
Friday, Feb. 3 Day 7

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Feb. 6 Day 1
  •  No class
Tuesday, Feb.7 Day 2
  • Practical electronics review
Wednesday, Feb.8 Day 3
  • Practical electronics review
Thursday, Feb.9 Day 4
  • Practical electronics review
Friday, Feb.10 Day 5
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Feb.13 Day 6
  • Practical Testing - Electronics
  • Visual Basic Tutorials - click here
Tuesday, Feb.14 Day 7
Wednesday, Feb.15 Day 1
  • No class
Thursday, Feb.16 Day 2
Friday, Feb.17 Day 3

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Feb.20 Day 4
Tuesday, Feb.21 Day 5
  • No class
Wednesday, Feb.22 Day 6
Thursday, Feb.23 Day 7
Friday, Feb.24 Day 1
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, Feb.27 Day 2
Tuesday, Feb.28 Day 3
Wednesday, March 1 Day 4
Thursday, March 2 Day 5
  • No class
Friday, March 3 Day 6

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, March 6 Day 7
  • Visual Basic Tutorials - click here

  • Phidgets - click here - an introduction

  • Digital output activities

Tuesday, March 7 Day 1
  • No class
Wednesday, March 8 Day 2
Thursday, March 9 Day 3
Friday, March 10 Day 4

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, March 13 Day 5
  • No class
Tuesday, March 14 Day 6
Wednesday, March 15 Day 7
Thursday, March 16 Day 1
  • No class
Friday, March 17 Day 2

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, March 20 Day 3
Tuesday, March 21 Day 4
Wednesday, March 22 Day 5
  • No class

Thursday, March 23 Day 6
Friday, March 24 Day 7

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, March 27 Day 1
  • PD - No school

Tuesday, March 28 Day 2
Wednesday, March 29 Day 3
Thursday, March 30 Day 4
Friday, March 31 Day 5

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, April 3 Day 6
Tuesday, April 4 Day 7
  • No class
Wednesday, April 5 Day 1
Thursday, April 6 Day 2
Friday, April 7 Day 3

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, April 10 Day 4
  • No class
Tuesday, April 11 Day 5
  • Phidgets - click here

  • Global Magic revisited

  • Analog Activities

  • RFID tags

Wednesday, April 12 Day 6
  • Phidgets - click here

  • Global Magic revisited

  • Analog Activities

  • RFID tags

Thursday, April 13 Day 7
  • No class
Friday, April 14  
  • No school

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)


Monday, April 17 Day 3
  • No school
Tuesday, April 18 Day 4
  • No school
Wednesday, April 19 Day 5
  • No school
Thursday, April 20 Day 6
Friday, April 21 Day 7
  • No school

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, April 24 Day 1
  • No class
Tuesday, April 25 Day 2
  • Phidgets - click here

  • Global Magic revisited

  • Analog Activities

  • RFID tags

  • Robot Building Kits

Wednesday, April 26 Day 3
  • Phidgets - click here

  • Global Magic revisited

  • Analog Activities

  • RFID tags

  • Robot Building Kits

Thursday, April 27 Day 4
  • Phidgets - click here

  • Global Magic revisited

  • Analog Activities

  • RFID tags

  • Robot Building Kits

Friday, April 28 Day 5
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, May 1 Day 6
  • Robot construction
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
Tuesday, May 2 Day 7
  • Robot construction
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
Wednesday, May 3 Day 1
  • No class
Thursday, May 4 Day 2
  • Robot construction
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
Friday, May 5 Day 3
  • Robot construction
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, May 8 Day 4
Tuesday, May 9 Day 5
  • No class
Wednesday, May 10 Day 6
Thursday, May 11 Day 7
Friday, May 12 Day 1
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, May 15 Day 2
  • Holiday
Tuesday, May 16 Day 3
Wednesday, May 17 Day 4
Thursday, May 18 Day 5
Friday, May 19 Day 6
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, May 22  
  • Scheduled Holiday
Tuesday, May 23 Day 7
Wednesday, May 24 Day 1
  • No class
Thursday, May 25 Day 2
Friday, May 26 Day 3

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, May 29 Day 4
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Tuesday, May 30 Day 5
  • No class
Wednesday, May 31 Day 6
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Thursday, June 1 Day 7
  • Year end Project - MR. Roboto - click here
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Friday, June 2 Day 1
  • No class

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, June 5 Day 2
  • Demonstration of Robot
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Tuesday, June 6 Day 3
  • Demonstration of Robot
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Wednesday, June 7 Day 4
  • Demonstration of Robot
  • Mini - ROV project (if time available)
Thursday, June 8 Day 5
  • No class
Friday, June 9 Day 6
  • Exam Schedule

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, June 12 Day 7
  • Exam Schedule
Tuesday, June 13 Day 1
  • Exam Schedule
Wednesday, June 14 Day 2
  • Exam Schedule
Thursday, June 15 Day 3
  • Exam Schedule
Friday, June 16 Day 4
  • Exam Schedule

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)

Monday, June 19 Day 5
  • Exam Schedule
Tuesday, June 20 Day 6
  • Exam Schedule
Wednesday, June 21 Day 7
  • Exam Schedule
Thursday, June 22 Day 1
  • Exam Schedule
Friday, June 23  
  • Summer holidays - Enjoy!

ARROW.GIF (1796 bytes)